• 32,10,0,70,1
    600,600,60,1,3000,5000,25,800
    90,150,1,70,12,30,50,1,70,12,1,50,1,1,1,5000
    3rd Quarter 8th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 8th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 8th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 6th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 7th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    Ms. Diaro and Nicole
    Powered By Creative Image Slider

Teachers

Teacher Subject Extension Email
Mrs. Astuto 6th Grade ELA 604 castuto@newworldprep.org
Ms. Castillo-Meza 8th Grade Science 626 tcastillomeza@newworldprep.org
Mr. Aurelus 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Technology 627 waurelus@newworldprep.org
Mrs. Podalicki 6th Grade Social Studies 702 npodkalicki@newworldprep.org
Ms. Brown 7th Grade Science 738 jenbrown@newworldprep.org
Mrs. Favale 7th Grade Mathematics 724 mfavale@newworldprep.org
Ms. H. Cohen 6th and 7th Grade Science Teacher 619 hcohen@newworldprep.or
Mr. Cortese 8th Grade Mathematics 709 mcortese@newworldprep.org
Ms. Cruz 6th Grade English Language Arts 735 ncruz@newworldprep.org
Ms. Farciert 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher 601 afaricert@newworldprep.org
Mrs. Kullman 6th Grade English Language Arts 607 ekullman@newworldprep.org
Mr. Duffy 6th Grade Mathematics 727 mduffy@newworldprep.org
Mr. Endress 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Physical Education 715 mendress@newworldprep.org
Ms. French 7th Grade English Language Arts 622 jfrench@newworldprep.org
 Ms. Trapasso  8th Grade Science mtrapasso@newworldprep.org
Ms. Gleason 7th Grade Mathematics 730 rgleason@newworldprep.org
Ms. Goldberg 8th Grade Mathematics 613 agoldberg@newworldprep.org
Ms. Klingle 7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts 720 aklingle@newworldprep.org
Mr. Ricci 8th Grade English Language Arts 614 mricci@newworldprep.org
Ms. Grissler 7th Grade English Language Arts 602 grissler@newworldprep.org
Mrs. Giordano 8th Grade Science 601 giordano@newworldprep.org
Mr. McNeil 7th & 8th Grade Algebra 713 cmcneil@newworldprep.org
Ms. Shamah 8th Grade Mathematics 729 jshamah@newworldprep.org
Mrs. Muriale 6th Grade Mathematics 624 emuriale@newworldprep.org
Ms. Perez 7th Grade Mathematics 618 aperez@newworldprep.org
Mr. Rucker 7th Grade Social Studies 621 mrucker@newworldprep.org
Ms. Russo 6th Grade English Language Arts 608 rrusso@newworldprep.org
Ms. Scala 8th Grade English Language Arts 616 jscala@newworldprep.org
Mrs. Spicer 8th Grade English Language Arts ___ mspicer@newworldprep.org
Mr. Tarloff 8th Grade Social Studies 710 dtarloff@newworldprep.org

Comments are closed