• 32,10,0,70,1
    600,600,60,1,3000,5000,25,800
    90,150,1,70,12,30,50,1,70,12,1,50,1,1,1,5000
    3rd Quarter 8th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 8th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 8th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 6th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    3rd Quarter 7th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
    Ms. Diaro and Nicole
    Powered By Creative Image Slider

Operations

Name Title Extensions Email
Matt Ainley Head of IT ___ mainley@newworldprep.org
Brett Copp Operations Associate 202 bcopp@newworldprep.org
Tom Hinton Maintenance ___ thinton@newworldprep.org
Luis Maldonado Custodial Supervisor 723 lmaldonado@newworldprep.org
Francis Mahon IT 254 fmahon@newworldprep.org
Yasmin Peralta Director of School Organization 224 yperalta@newworldprep.org
Danile Rios Custodian ___ drios@newworldprep.org
Susi Sandoval School Aide ___ ssandoval@newworldprep.org
Diane Sorensen Director of School Business and Board Function 213 dsorensen@newworldprep.org
Frank Sullivan Security 711 fsullivan@newworldprep.org
Florencia Tapia School Aide ___ ftapia@newworldprep.org
Carmen Urena School Aide ___ curena@newworldprep.org
Edwin Ventura Executive Assistant for Leadership 204 eventura@newworldprep.org

Comments are closed